Contact Us

Have questions or comments that you'd like to share?

Just select the email that will get you the best response based on your topic. We will do our best to answer any questions within 24 hours. Have a wonderful day...

Email Addresses

 General Questions


 Director of Registration


 VP of Communications and Community Relations
 Holly Shuster - 




 VP Baseball
 Jay Smith -


 VP of Softball
Danny Soto -


 VP of Basketball/Cheerleading
 Mark Porter -


 Kristina Coon -


 Nathan Biggs  -


If you are a parent of a player and want to reach your coach, once teams are selected you will be assigned to a team and will have access to your coaches' information. You can log in with your TeamSnap ID and password to access team information. Until players are assigned teams, these email addresses above are your best option. Or, if you are a non-player and just want to ask questions, please feel free to email the best option above.


2019-20 SRA Board of Directors

President - Nathan Biggs
Treasurer - Kristina Coon
Secretary - James Stull (aka "Hutch")
VP of Operations - John Sheridan
VP of Baseball - Jay Smith
VP of Softball - Danny Soto
VP of Communication and Community Relations - Holly Shuster
VP Basketball/Cheerleading - Mark Porter
Director of Equipment - Vaughn Gladwell "Gooch"
Director of Registration - Courtney Harrington
Director of Technology - Thomas Sykes
Director of Sponsorship - Johnny Reynolds
Director of Uniforms - Jeremy Brame


2019-20 SRA Commissioners and Volunteers

Commissioner of Cheerleading - Liz Martin
Commissioner of Baseball -15U - Jeff Rayle
Commissioner of Baseball - 12U - Kenny Moles
Commissioner of Baseball - 10U - Eric Coon
Commissioner of Baseball - 8U - Jeff Roy
Commissioner of Baseball - 6U - James Stull ("Hutch")
Commissioner of Softball - 10U, 12U, 14U - Danny Soto
Commissioner of Softball - 6U and 8U - Holly Shuster
Commissioner of Basketball - 10U, 12U, 14U - Mike Fulp
Commissioner of Basketball - Coed 5-6, 8U - Jeremy Brame
Commissioner of Stars Baseball and Summer All-Stars - Vaughn Gladwell "Gooch"
Commissioner of Travel Softball - Mike Sorrells
Special Events - Open
Background Check Coordinator - Carol Wiedwald
Umpire/Referee Coordinator - Eric Coon


SRA Address

Summerfield Rec Assoc
POB 147
Summerfield, NC 27358



SRA Partners